play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07514 144710
251 PITSMOOR ROAD, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S3 9AQ

Customer reviews of H&A Car Sales

At H&A Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&A Car Sales

H&A Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car, and people.

    By Ross G on 30 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought A car earlier last year, patient, friendly and honest people .


  • 5

    Would buy from again

    By Steve M on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recommended, friendly service. Excellent purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent company in which we have confidence

    By Hugh L on 15 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is an excellent company to buy a car from. We bought a Honda Crv from H&A about 10 days ago. The door mirror had a slight defect but It was replaced without question with a genuine Honda part. Similarly when a problem was encountered a few days after delivery it was fixed the same day as it was reported. We found the sales man honest and straight talking and fair and the management true to their word. The car is in excellent condition and we were impressed by the quality of the others cars on show. We can highly recommend this company. Hugh & Patricia.


  • 5

    My best used car experience so far

    By Alex B on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car with them in the summer of 2018. Really nice guys, very helpful, honest, and friendly. I've been very happy with my purchase and haven't had any problems. Highly recommend. Cheers!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By William B on 01 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Salesperson was really helpful and communicative throughout. Everything is so far so good with the car. Service was really great. Really appreciate them delivering the car to us so promptly, especially considering the distance and time of year: Sheffield to Scottish highlands within 12 hours of paying deposit, delivering on New Years Eve! Would definitely recommend H&A Car Sales to anybody UK wide!


  • 5

    H & A Car Sales

    By Tom P on 14 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a volkswagen golf a few days ago, needed a new cam belt so they sorted that no problems, i later realised the timing was out and needed to be timed properly so i got the work done at a local garage and they sent the money for it the next day! Couldn't recommend enough. Genuine friendly dealers


  • 5

    Genuine Service

    By Craig C on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Met with a friendly patient salesman (Ash) Was not pressured and saw really good cars value for money I. Bought one which was delivered to my home in Northampton I would recommend this car sales to anyone looking for a good secondhand car


  • 5

    Helpful. Easy to deal with

    By R N on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Car as described. No sales pitch, no fancy coffee machine but easy to deal With, very helpful with warranty and good deal on the car.


  • 5

    Great Second Hand Car Purchase

    By Peter B on 04 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wasn't sure what to expect when i turned up, but rang to let them no i had arrived and they came straight away to show me around the car i was interested in.They answered all my questions about the car,and were happy to let me take it for a good test drive, i purchased a kia Ceed Estate and have now had it nearly 3 months and have had no problems its been a great car to drive. They also included a 3 month Warranty for any faults but it wasn't needed. So very happy to give H& A car sales 5 stars


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Sean W on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Astra Twintop the sales man couldn't find the other key, they paid for a replacement key to be cut. great car great price great customer service. I would highly reccommend this dealership.