play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07514 144710
251 PITSMOOR ROAD, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S3 9AQ

Customer reviews of H&A Car Sales

At H&A Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&A Car Sales

H&A Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star! Excellent value for money; lovely people

    By Linda P on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Five Star. Excellent customer service, polite and cannot do enough for you. Bought a car today. Drives lovely and they even gave us a short warranty. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Bad customer service

    By Alec S on 08 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Test drove a car and seemed to run fine minus a few minor issues. However, during negotiations the staff swore and shouted. Do not recommend it.


  • 5

    Great Mini One Purchase

    By Rachel G on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly service received. Left to look around car ourselves and not rushed into making a decision. Car was as advertised and in excellent condition. Highly recommend H & A Car Sales.


  • 5

    Citroen C4 Picasso

    By Paul S on 30 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car that I looked at (Citroen C4 Picasso) was exactly as described, no problem taking it for a test drive. No problems with the paperwork and all in all a very smooth and straight forward buying experience. Buying a car can be stressful but with the friendly and helpful service I would have no hesitation in purchasing from H&A Car Sales again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By David R on 11 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. I sourced the car I wanted at the best price, with the lowest mileage, on Autotrader, and it led me to H and A. I bought the car over the phone and it was delivered to me, 70 miles away within two hours on a transporter. It was exactly as described and my 17 year old daughter is very pleased with it. I would happily recommend this car dealer to anyone.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By chris D on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought a 2009 jaguar x type love the car had a couple of major issues . i live in mansfield and they were brilliant there customer service is second to none , they came and collected the car twice for the 2 issues left me a car to use kept me informed as to the state of play got car back today brilliant they are fantastic in there service polite and went all the way to ensure my car was a1 thank you pleasure to do business with a garage who care


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Mark A on 03 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly service and there was no pressure to buy at all. Our chosen mini was in excellent condition, and was good value. We are very pleased with the service received.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Lawrence K on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi I recently bought a second hand jaguar from H&X the salesman was so helpful they delivered the car to my house unfortunately the car had developed a leak on the power steering I contacted them on Sunday morning their response was refreshingly understanding they picked the car up the same day and as we speak it is being repaired ( if only every car dealership was like H&A iff you’re looking for a reasonably priced car visit them for a no pressure look around if the salesman’s young son is around that’s a bonus he’s a real comic finally I can’t recommend these people enough 👌

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 03/09/19

    Thank you for your excellent 5 star review. At h&a car sales we are always here to try to help and support our customers as much as we can. Glad your happy with the service you received. Kind regards h&a car sales


  • 5

    Good Service

    By John C on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Visited H&A to look at a nice little Suzuki, on inspection the car was just as advertised and we were allowed lots of time to look over the car at our own pace without interruption. We returned for a test drive which was great. After agreeing a price for the car and collection all of which was professional and a pleasure and the team sorted out 12 months MOT. We noticed a slight issue with the car and got in contact with the guys who were excellent in sorting the problem even running us home and dropping the car off later. All in all a great car buying experience. Thanks H&A.


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By Anthony B on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and friendly, honest and fair which is how car dealers should be but sadly this is not always the case. I brought a car and had a battery problem, this was quickly sorted out and a new battery purchased by them. Would recommend them and definitely buy from them again.