play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07514 144710
251 PITSMOOR ROAD, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S3 9AQ

Customer reviews of H&A Car Sales

At H&A Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&A Car Sales

H&A Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy process

    By Kerry B on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    An easy process where I traded in my old car for a straight swop. Quick to prepare my new car for collection too.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Laurita N on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from SA Sales, they were very helpful.


  • 5

    Good car Good price

    By Ross N on 05 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very honest garage, I had a £5000 budget which can be a minefield for a second hand car (age of car v mileage v quality v brand…) but H&A had a good range and agreed to 12 month MOT the car and service it (provided the receipt). No pressure sales, good test drive, 3 month warranty and car drives really well. I’m happy 😊. Good blokes👍


  • 5

    Exceptional car and service

    By Wendy R on 26 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely made up with the service and turn around time it took to deliver the car to my door. All information about the vehicle was accurate and it is mint! The gent that delivered was a happy chappy and made sure I had checked the car over before he left. I also received a follow up call from the garage the day after to make sure everything was good. Really pleased and can highly recommend.


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Useless service, drove 100 miles to find the car in a worse condition than described, managed to knock a few £ off for all the scratches and scrapes, took it home and about 3 days later it broke down pouring loads of oil onto the road! They took the car and ignored me for a week until i got my partner to call, they shouted at her for calling when it wasnt about her… i finally got the car back after about 2 weeks! Took it for its mot today and it has advisories on an oil leak… USELESS

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 14/01/22

    Dear customer I'm the manager at H & a car sales, and first of all I would like to thank you for taking time to write your review. I would like to reiterate how sorry we are that you had a negative experience with us. We are usually known for our excellent 5 star reviews and customer service, so we're truly sorry to hear of your experience. Unfortunately I find it very unusual that you purchased a car from us that you was not happy with and that did not meet you expectations and that it did not have a valid mot? At H & A car sales all our cars are thoroughly examined and prepped to a very high standard before they are sold to our customers And all our cars Are sold with a full 12 months mot on purchase. we are always here to help resolve any issues you may have. Please feel free to call me at you earliest convenience so that I can resolve any issues you may be having. Kind regards h&a car sales


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can only describe this transaction as seamless. Called and booked a viewing. Upon arriving for the viewing was handed the keys without bother or the usual sales pitch. I took time to look all over the car and once happy with the condition as advertised took the car for a drive without any pressure. Car was advertised and drove as advertised. Agreed a sale price and car was delivered the next day. Thank you


  • 5

    By wilson g on 12 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is the greatest seller I have ever come across. I got a very good vehicle from them and I would recommend anyone who wants to buy a vehicle to try them and you will never regret it.


  • 5

    Excellent experience. Well recommended.

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience. Travelled from London to collect the car followed by a 450 mile trip home to Northern Ireland. The car was exactly as described and is perfect. It was spotlessly prepared and despite being a 2010 year car, was prepped to look like new. I’d happily recommend H&A to anyone for good value good condition used cars.


  • 5

    Ford Focus Diessel Sport pack

    By John G on 01 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent condition Ford Focus diesel at a good price. Really pleasant guys to deal with. When we got home there was a small problem with the locking wheel nuts which cost £60 to rectify which they refunded promptly to me on request. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great car Great price Great delivery

    By Andrew W on 30 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish a good car at a great price first class.