play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07514 144710
251 PITSMOOR ROAD, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S3 9AQ

Customer reviews of H&A Car Sales

At H&A Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&A Car Sales

H&A Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nothing is too much trouble

    By Ella S on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from this garage in August, very friendly guys who put no pressure on me to buy. Had a few hiccups with the vehicle since but have been dealt with very fast and efficiently. Nothing is too much trouble


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Shangarsshnah P on 08 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford fiesta with a very reasonable pricing. The car had a rattle noise when clutch is pressed fully. However there was no issue with the vehicle operation. The dealearship got that fixed by replacing the clutch itself without any hesitance and was very helpful throughout the process. Not many businesses goes this extend. Genuinely focused on customer satisfaction than profit. Highly recommended for a peace of mind purchasing experience.


  • 5

    Fast Friendly and very professional

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Skoda Fabia put 12 months MOT on no pressure at all 2 very obliging gentlemen nothing was too much trouble will definitely use again


  • 5

    By David H on 05 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Came to look at a car at a pre arranged time. Everyone was was very helpful and although I didn't buy the car I would recommend H&A car sales.


  • 5

    Excellent, honest company who I would highly recommend

    By Natalie C on 02 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, very friendly and honest gents that we met. I am very happy with the car I bought - it was good value for money, matched the description on the website exactly and they did the MOT on it the day I purchased it. They offered to deliver the car - nothing was too much trouble. When I contacted them a few weeks later with some minor issues they were extremely helpful and stayed late to rectify the problems to ensure that I got my car back the same day. I would certainly purchase a car from them in future and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    no bs, friendly people..

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Woke up thinking i wanna get a car, not been driving a while and i miss it, saw advert, had a look, exactly as described. easy to get to, went for test drive, nice that guy didnt try to talk my ear off and sell me any bs, would buy off HnA again most likely


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Cal G on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Called dealer described as advertised Clean safe service due to Covid Very helpful knowledgeable Great guy would recommend to friends


  • 5

    RUDE TELEPHONE MANNER

    By Alex R on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very abrupt and rude, they do not know how to speak to a potential buyer who is looking to spend thousands of pounds with them. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 04/08/20

    Dear customer We apologize for your negative experience. At H&A car sales we are a small family run business and are committed to selling excellent second hand cars to our customers at very competitive prices unfortunately we don’t accept best offers last price over the phone without you seeing the car first. It’s very disappointing that you have left a negative review because you did not get the car you wanted to buy for half the price it was advertised for. Unfortunately we can’t afford to discount a car by 50% off the price. We value all our customers and truly appreciate the time to share your opinions. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we may fully understand your grievances and work to change your opinion of our dealership. thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to hearing from you. Respectfully, H&A car sales


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Adam R on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vectra from H&A car sales, I was allowed to fully inspect and test drive the vehicle with no hassle, they are friendly and provide excellent after sales support. Definitely recommend a visit if you are looking to buy a car from a trustworthy dealer.


  • 5

    5 Star! Excellent value for money; lovely people

    By Linda P on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Five Star. Excellent customer service, polite and cannot do enough for you. Bought a car today. Drives lovely and they even gave us a short warranty. Would definitely recommend!