play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07514 144710
251 PITSMOOR ROAD, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S3 9AQ

Customer reviews of H&A Car Sales

At H&A Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&A Car Sales

H&A Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with my new Peuguot 307

    By Dave F on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Got a 2006 Peuguot 307 from H&A Car Sales last month, excellent condition inside and out, 50,000 miles, one previous owner, just as the ad said. Would buy from there again.

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 25/12/17

    A pleasure doing business with yourself it definitely was an immaculate car. I’m sure you’ll maintain just as well


  • 5

    Great Dealer good experience.

    By Jen H on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly Owner. Professional and helpful. Car was ready to take for test drive when we arrived. Positive experience and very happy with the ford focus we bought. Full service history and accurate description online. Good range of cars within our budget and no hesitation in recommending dealers to others.


  • 5

    New Hyundai coupe

    By Ryan P on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Rang and spoke to the dealer several trines before travelling to Sheffield to collect the car dealer was true to his word about the car. Had a couple of small problems a week after purchase dealer sorted issues with no hassle at all.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND RELIABLE CARS

    By Yaseen A on 16 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a Toyota Yaris off these guys which I have been driving for over two months now and the vehicle is still driving superbly. Definitely a dealership I would recommend and would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    They wrongly advertisr

    By Tom A on 05 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Advertising a van with no dents or scuffs so I drive 55 miles to viee thr van to find it with dents and scratches! Not a proper garage, vehicles are on a car park. Avoid

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 09/09/17

    Hi Tom we are very sorry to hear this at H&A we are all about customer satisfaction and I am very disappointed myself to hear that you have had an awful experience with ourselves. We have logged your review on our own personal list and found that you didn't book a appointment therefore, no staff was present or knew about you visiting us. But forget all that Tom we are talking about that commercial van which is 10 years old which you described as having dents and scuffs. We are truly sorry to hear this I hope you do contact us directly on our number like that we can discuss about this and we could have avoided the trip to ourselves when you did set out to see an excellent condition van which is 10 years old. Thanks Shaz @H&A¿


  • 5

    Great Corsa DTi purchased.

    By Phil C on 10 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Searched hundreds of cars on the web and found a corsa tdi for my son which looked like a straight car. This was going to be his first car and it looked a safe bet. Found the sales representative Shaz very helpful. Met him at his pitch as planned coming over from Derbyshire by appointment. I was very impressed with the car which matched the description on the web. The sale was agreed. I picked the car up as soon as I'd insured / taxed it. My son / daughter love the car and it's running great. Shaz has sourced a top quality motor...I would recommend this car dealer to you. I'll use this dealer again.

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 12/07/17

    It was a great pleasure dealing someone like yourself. Very open and honest would love to have your custom again a really nice and down to earth person.


  • 5

    Buyers BEWARE!!! Once you buy there is no way back

    By S A on 07 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Where do I begin... First it comes as no surprise this dealers website is no longer online where they say the customer service and aftercare is "second to none" well they were right about the none part!! After my first call they promised to sort out some of the many problems I had with the car, after my 2nd 3rd 4th call and so on they stopped answering my calls, it was not until I wrote an email advising I was going to trading standards that I got a reply although all they advised was they were not willing to do anything about it. I have since fixed most of the problems myself and will now attempt to fix the paint that keeps flaking off! The car did come with a 6 month warranty on engine a gear box but to be honest if anything goes wrong with that I will not go back to them as I know for a fact they will do nothing about it. This is a perfect example of why used car dealers get a bad name and I would advise anyone to look else where before buying.

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 28/04/17

    There was no issue with the car paint work comes with aged cars how can a dealership be responsible for this. In addition, there was no issue with the car mechanically until after 3 months how can we be held liable for shockers and suspension issues after such a prolonged time. A perfect example of someone whose trying to ruin a business.


  • 5

    Cars

    By Jacek J on 06 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They sold me faulty car with second engine which wasn't changed properly and they didnt told me that the engine was changed. After 6 days car stop drives. Although they gave me 3 months warranty on engine, they don't want to give me my money back... Trader dont know nothing about his own cars... I dont recommend

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 23/08/17

    The car engine was first sent by by motor hog which had an oil samp broken to it they collected it back and refunded us. But we had already paid £250 to deliver that engine. Then we sent an new engine out which was fine. We paid garage bill and that was the end of it. The vehicle was in the posseions of the buyer for over 6 months and we still went the length to sort it out not fair for the negative feedback


‹ Prev Next ›