play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07514 144710
251 PITSMOOR ROAD, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S3 9AQ

Customer reviews of H&A Car Sales

At H&A Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&A Car Sales

H&A Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma C on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was exactly as described “ perfect body work and low mileage” the customer service was good as well. Would absolutely recommend it.


  • 5

    Friendly & approachable

    By Kevin N on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Used car just bought from H&A car sales so needs a bit of running time but all appears fine. Vehicle was exactly as described with MOT and service completed on sale. Staff were friendly, approachable and I was actively encouraged to test drive the car and inspect it without pressure. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to a friend!


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star experience

    By Adam J on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 5 star car buying experience from a very Very happy customer the car is as described and Was delivered to my house. Extremely happy with the service received from all the staff they are genuine and very honest Will highly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great car, excellent condition, reasonable price.

    By Kirstie G on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient with organisation and paperwork, very accommodating and I am very happy with car; exactly as described in the advert.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Christopher B on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Car was as specified and above expectations. Very professional in approach to customers and explaining about the car. We were kept informed about the MOT being put on the car and the delivery which had been arranged. Delivery driver very polite and professional. Very happy with purchase. Would recommend


  • 5

    H&A IS A GREAT PLACE TO VISIT..

    By Amir R on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was professionally welcomed by h&a members of staff they waited for me after working hours to make sure the vehicle is fit for my purpose genuine people to deal with i highly recommend this place due to their service and great prices see you soon lads for my next purchase...


  • 5

    A Very Satisfied Customer.

    By Roy B on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have bought many cars during my 82 years ,but have never before experienced such a helpful and responsible way H and A guided me through my recent purchase right until the car was delivered to my door.


  • 5

    Definitely worth a visit

    By John P on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys were great, relaxed and friendly, but professional. Nothing too much bother and we agreed a great deal for all. You might not get the frills of a fancy showroom and a huge range, but if it's dealing with lovely people to find a good car at a fair price you want, then H&A is definitely worth a visit.


  • 5

    Excellent and Reliable

    By Gloria F on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    H&A is the perfect place to buy a car. Their services were fantastic. I didn't have to go to them in person but when the car arrived, it exceeded my expectations.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Gary D on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars and great friendly service. Highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›