play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07514 144710
251 PITSMOOR ROAD, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S3 9AQ

Customer reviews of H&A Car Sales

At H&A Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&A Car Sales

H&A Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    H&A is an excellent business very good to deal with.

    By Mario Meeks on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I thought the service was excellent. They were very helpful with any request and did everything in a very quick manner. They delivered my car on time as promised with all the necessary paperwork. I have no problem in recommending them and the service to anyone.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly dealer.

    By Terrence Smith on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience with this dealer. No, its not in a lovely shiny showroom, no bother, I got the car I wanted, and these guys were so helpful, deal done. So far, the car is perfect, well presented, spotless. I've given this a five as I was made to feel welcome and a valued customer. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Mathew Dyson on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb customer service, very friendly and polite. Ash was very informative and kindly put the car through an MOT as it only had a couple of months left. Highly recommend this company, no pressure sales and very accommodating.


  • 5

    Great car, right price, pleasant dealers

    By Jonathan Wainwright on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Accommodating, pleasant, and decent blokes. The car I purchased was such good value I didn’t even haggle. I can wholeheartedly recommend this company, and I would happily purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure, definitely recommended

    By Jimi S on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Both of the gents we met were exceptionally friendly and helpful. We have only just got the car but so far so good and there is a 3 month warranty. Looking at many of the other reviews I was in no doubt to consider a car from H&A and would highly recommend too.


  • 5

    H&A car sales review

    By Sarah F on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, polite and friendly. Everything was as per the advert and even did the mot for me on a sunday. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a car. I am very pleased and satisfied with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma C on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was exactly as described “ perfect body work and low mileage” the customer service was good as well. Would absolutely recommend it.


  • 5

    Friendly & approachable

    By Kevin N on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Used car just bought from H&A car sales so needs a bit of running time but all appears fine. Vehicle was exactly as described with MOT and service completed on sale. Staff were friendly, approachable and I was actively encouraged to test drive the car and inspect it without pressure. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to a friend!


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star experience

    By Adam J on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 5 star car buying experience from a very Very happy customer the car is as described and Was delivered to my house. Extremely happy with the service received from all the staff they are genuine and very honest Will highly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great car, excellent condition, reasonable price.

    By Kirstie G on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient with organisation and paperwork, very accommodating and I am very happy with car; exactly as described in the advert.


‹ Prev Next ›