play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07514 144710
251 PITSMOOR ROAD, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S3 9AQ

Customer reviews of H&A Car Sales

At H&A Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&A Car Sales

H&A Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Peter S on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi A5 which was exactly as advertised. Very warm welcome and friendly and helpful staff, left to look at car without pressure. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from H&A again and would definitely recommend buying a car from them. Peter


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Pen H on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car on Saturday and must say the service we received was 💯. Friendly staff and a good deal given. Would definitely recommend this garage


  • 5

    Great quality great service

    By J T on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We came from Manchester and agent went out out of the way to make sure we could travel back as soon as possible with car insurance and tax sorted


  • 5

    Great, friendly car dealer

    By Dikshant S on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Patient car dealer, lets you check the car fully and have a good test drive.


  • 5

    aygo go go

    By Mrs Jane F on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure, friendly, honest, direct approach, totally genuine in the way he dealt with our transaction. Fab little runaround car thankyou


  • 5

    positive, efficient car buying experience

    By Joanna B on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying cars can be very stressful as usually you have to deal with pushy cars sales people who stand over you and won't leave you alone with the car to make sure it's right for you, none of this applies to H & A car sales, we went to view the car twice and on both occasions were left to inspect the car and go for long test drives, which we were encouraged to do, and even when we came back from the test drives we were left alone to talk about it in the car, on our own and go through all of the service history at our leisure. To me, this is the way to sell cars, no hard sell, no pushy sales banter, at the end of the day you know if the car's right for you, at H &A that seems to be their practice, leave you to it and let you decide if you want the car, so overall a positive and efficient car buying experience, I would definitely recommend the company and would buy from them again the future. I don't normally write reviews, but I felt this company deserved one.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Annie C on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had great customer service & I love the car I have bought ! It’s coming home


  • 5

    Satisfied and happy

    By Mr Raymond H on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ash was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble to help us buy a new car. No sales pressure handed the keys and told us to go on trial run to see for ourselves the Jaguar was just as good as it looked. Would certainly recommend to our friends when they need new wheels.


  • 5

    Great service always willing to help you

    By Daniel C on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy no hassle very polite and always willing to help you out defiantly recommend


  • 5

    Buying from a distance

    By Jon R on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car advertised on Auto Trader and the details were comprehensive and accurate, the car was in good condition. I spoke to Ash and he was very happy to hold the car whilst I traveled from Scotland. A few days later I got to see and buy the car, H & A operate from a simple site, but the honesty and helpful attitude that Ash had made the process enjoyable. I met another customer who was also full of praise, buying his third car - well done Ash and thanks.