play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07514 144710
251 PITSMOOR ROAD, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S3 9AQ

Customer reviews of H&A Car Sales

At H&A Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&A Car Sales

H&A Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Christopher B on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Car was as specified and above expectations. Very professional in approach to customers and explaining about the car. We were kept informed about the MOT being put on the car and the delivery which had been arranged. Delivery driver very polite and professional. Very happy with purchase. Would recommend


  • 5

    H&A IS A GREAT PLACE TO VISIT..

    By Amir R on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was professionally welcomed by h&a members of staff they waited for me after working hours to make sure the vehicle is fit for my purpose genuine people to deal with i highly recommend this place due to their service and great prices see you soon lads for my next purchase...


  • 5

    A Very Satisfied Customer.

    By Roy B on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have bought many cars during my 82 years ,but have never before experienced such a helpful and responsible way H and A guided me through my recent purchase right until the car was delivered to my door.


  • 5

    Definitely worth a visit

    By John P on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys were great, relaxed and friendly, but professional. Nothing too much bother and we agreed a great deal for all. You might not get the frills of a fancy showroom and a huge range, but if it's dealing with lovely people to find a good car at a fair price you want, then H&A is definitely worth a visit.


  • 5

    Excellent and Reliable

    By Gloria F on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    H&A is the perfect place to buy a car. Their services were fantastic. I didn't have to go to them in person but when the car arrived, it exceeded my expectations.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Gary D on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars and great friendly service. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Peter S on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an Audi A5 which was exactly as advertised. Very warm welcome and friendly and helpful staff, left to look at car without pressure. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from H&A again and would definitely recommend buying a car from them. Peter


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Pen H on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car on Saturday and must say the service we received was 💯. Friendly staff and a good deal given. Would definitely recommend this garage


  • 5

    Great quality great service

    By J T on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We came from Manchester and agent went out out of the way to make sure we could travel back as soon as possible with car insurance and tax sorted


  • 5

    Great, friendly car dealer

    By Dikshant S on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Patient car dealer, lets you check the car fully and have a good test drive.