play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07514 144710
251 PITSMOOR ROAD, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S3 9AQ

Customer reviews of H&A Car Sales

At H&A Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&A Car Sales

H&A Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Dan B on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here a few weeks ago now. Car was a good price and was as described.


  • 5

    Pleased with my purchase

    By Bruce L on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Some misunderstanding about the MOT but was quickly put right with no extra charge. Very pleased with the car which I bought at a reasonable price.

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 25/06/17

    Was a great pleasure dealing with yourself sorry about confusion. Hope you enjoy your vehicle mate!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Paul W on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and a pleasure to buy from them.


  • 5

    easy deal and car is spot on

    By Natalie J on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    my car broke and I needed a new one asap, the guys here helped me out straight away and I had a new one within 24 hours. The customer service was amazing, I don't know a great deal about cars but the guy who I met there was sure to show and explain everything to me. I've had the car almost 3 weeks and it's perfect as described in the ad. Highly recommend these guys and I'll be a returning customer.


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Gurveer D on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Honest and efficient, definitely worth the trip from Birmingham. I would reccomend them to others and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Hollie M on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and organised with quality cars, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    No problems

    By Gemma C on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly the only draw back was that it's not sign posted from the main road, other than that 5 stars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sergio M on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and lovely experience. Highly recommended to find a good deal without any hassle.


  • 5

    Ok

    By Ionutz N on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's ok if you bargin a little bit


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Kirsty D on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient and great customer service. Car runs really smoothly. Had a slight issue with the car but dealer was very helpful and offered to help us out with getting this fixed. I would definitely buy from this dealer again.