play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07514 144710
251 PITSMOOR ROAD, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S3 9AQ

Customer reviews of H&A Car Sales

At H&A Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&A Car Sales

H&A Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sergio M on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and lovely experience. Highly recommended to find a good deal without any hassle.


  • 5

    Ok

    By Ionutz N on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's ok if you bargin a little bit


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Kirsty D on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient and great customer service. Car runs really smoothly. Had a slight issue with the car but dealer was very helpful and offered to help us out with getting this fixed. I would definitely buy from this dealer again.


  • 5

    Quick and easy process

    By Kerry B on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    An easy process where I traded in my old car for a straight swop. Quick to prepare my new car for collection too.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Laurita N on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from SA Sales, they were very helpful.


  • 5

    RUDE TELEPHONE MANNER

    By Alex R on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very abrupt and rude, they do not know how to speak to a potential buyer who is looking to spend thousands of pounds with them. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 04/08/20

    Dear customer We apologize for your negative experience. At H&A car sales we are a small family run business and are committed to selling excellent second hand cars to our customers at very competitive prices unfortunately we don’t accept best offers last price over the phone without you seeing the car first. It’s very disappointing that you have left a negative review because you did not get the car you wanted to buy for half the price it was advertised for. Unfortunately we can’t afford to discount a car by 50% off the price. We value all our customers and truly appreciate the time to share your opinions. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we may fully understand your grievances and work to change your opinion of our dealership. thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to hearing from you. Respectfully, H&A car sales


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Adam R on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vectra from H&A car sales, I was allowed to fully inspect and test drive the vehicle with no hassle, they are friendly and provide excellent after sales support. Definitely recommend a visit if you are looking to buy a car from a trustworthy dealer.


  • 5

    5 Star! Excellent value for money; lovely people

    By Linda P on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Five Star. Excellent customer service, polite and cannot do enough for you. Bought a car today. Drives lovely and they even gave us a short warranty. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Bad customer service

    By Alec S on 08 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Test drove a car and seemed to run fine minus a few minor issues. However, during negotiations the staff swore and shouted. Do not recommend it.


  • 5

    Great Mini One Purchase

    By Rachel G on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly service received. Left to look around car ourselves and not rushed into making a decision. Car was as advertised and in excellent condition. Highly recommend H & A Car Sales.