play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07514 144710
251 PITSMOOR ROAD, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S3 9AQ

Customer reviews of H&A Car Sales

At H&A Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&A Car Sales

H&A Car Sales
5
4.7

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great, friendly car dealer

    By Dikshant S on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Patient car dealer, lets you check the car fully and have a good test drive.


  • 5

    aygo go go

    By Mrs Jane F on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure, friendly, honest, direct approach, totally genuine in the way he dealt with our transaction. Fab little runaround car thankyou


  • 5

    positive, efficient car buying experience

    By Joanna B on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying cars can be very stressful as usually you have to deal with pushy cars sales people who stand over you and won't leave you alone with the car to make sure it's right for you, none of this applies to H & A car sales, we went to view the car twice and on both occasions were left to inspect the car and go for long test drives, which we were encouraged to do, and even when we came back from the test drives we were left alone to talk about it in the car, on our own and go through all of the service history at our leisure. To me, this is the way to sell cars, no hard sell, no pushy sales banter, at the end of the day you know if the car's right for you, at H &A that seems to be their practice, leave you to it and let you decide if you want the car, so overall a positive and efficient car buying experience, I would definitely recommend the company and would buy from them again the future. I don't normally write reviews, but I felt this company deserved one.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Annie C on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had great customer service & I love the car I have bought ! It’s coming home


  • 5

    Satisfied and happy

    By Mr Raymond H on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ash was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble to help us buy a new car. No sales pressure handed the keys and told us to go on trial run to see for ourselves the Jaguar was just as good as it looked. Would certainly recommend to our friends when they need new wheels.


  • 5

    Great service always willing to help you

    By Daniel C on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy no hassle very polite and always willing to help you out defiantly recommend


  • 5

    Buying from a distance

    By Jon R on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car advertised on Auto Trader and the details were comprehensive and accurate, the car was in good condition. I spoke to Ash and he was very happy to hold the car whilst I traveled from Scotland. A few days later I got to see and buy the car, H & A operate from a simple site, but the honesty and helpful attitude that Ash had made the process enjoyable. I met another customer who was also full of praise, buying his third car - well done Ash and thanks.


  • 5

    TOP GUYS TOP SERVICE

    By Phil C on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ash and Shaz offered great service, sourced a superb VW POLO for my son's first car. These are top guys offering top hassle free service...GOLD! Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Wonderful Customer Service

    By Ryan T on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ash was super helpful right from the outset and went above and beyond to make sure that I got the deal I wanted. Buying used cars can be a nightmare but on this occasion, it was very easy and I left feeling reassured and with a great car.


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By Doctor A on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Car was sold with 3 month warranty. Price well negotiated and reduced as per our requirement. Very professional service with no hidden talk. Will certainly recommend it for a second hand buy.

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 02/05/18

    We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at H&A Car sales in Sheffield. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, H&A car sales