play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07514 144710
251 PITSMOOR ROAD, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S3 9AQ

Customer reviews of H&A Car Sales

At H&A Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

H&A Car Sales

H&A Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Cars at Great Prices

    By Harry H on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    These Guys Sell Great Cars at Good Value Prices. Would Buy From Them Again.

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 25/06/17

    Thanks mate it was some trip for yourself from Liverpool I'm glad we were able to accommodate you with a great car.


  • 5

    Incredible service!

    By Jake A on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Honda Jazz from H and A. Great little car, great price. The car was sold with a full years MOT. The best bit was the service, the car was delivered at 9pm the day after I first enquired! Unbelievably good service, really friendly staff! Would recommend

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 25/06/17

    Not a problem mate where always here to get what you need!


  • 5

    A Great Car & A Great Experience! 5 *

    By Phill P on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Honda Jazz from H & A Car Sales... this was over 2 weeks ago now and everything about the Car seems to be fine (I have taken it on a few long trips already). So we are very happy with the purchase. I travelled quite a way to pick up the car (3 hour drive) in our old car and we part exchanged our old car with the new one... it was a great and convenient way to purchase a car! :-) The guys at H & A are very friendly and a pleasure to do business with. From our perspective we couldn't be happier to be fair and therefore. We highly recommend H & A to anyone looking for a second hand car. Thanks Guys, Phil & Alena Jones

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 25/06/17

    Glad to hear that mate it was a real pleasure dealing with yourself. Remember us for next time :)


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Dan B on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here a few weeks ago now. Car was a good price and was as described.


  • 5

    Pleased with my purchase

    By Bruce L on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Some misunderstanding about the MOT but was quickly put right with no extra charge. Very pleased with the car which I bought at a reasonable price.

    Reply from H&A Car Sales on 25/06/17

    Was a great pleasure dealing with yourself sorry about confusion. Hope you enjoy your vehicle mate!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Paul W on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and a pleasure to buy from them.


  • 5

    easy deal and car is spot on

    By Natalie J on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    my car broke and I needed a new one asap, the guys here helped me out straight away and I had a new one within 24 hours. The customer service was amazing, I don't know a great deal about cars but the guy who I met there was sure to show and explain everything to me. I've had the car almost 3 weeks and it's perfect as described in the ad. Highly recommend these guys and I'll be a returning customer.


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Gurveer D on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Honest and efficient, definitely worth the trip from Birmingham. I would reccomend them to others and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Hollie M on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and organised with quality cars, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    No problems

    By Gemma C on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly the only draw back was that it's not sign posted from the main road, other than that 5 stars